This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.5 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.7
Comfort
7.2
Property location
6.8
Facilities
7.3
Staff
8.1
Value
7.9
Reviews
    amanda
    gb
    7.5
    14 February 2018
    Clean, convenient, good staff, nice breakfast.
    No tea/coffee facilities in room.
    Basic, clean, nice staff, convenient.
    Anelette Roets
    za
    10
    14 February 2018
    Good value for money
    Reception smells like smoke
    Big and clean room
    n.
    be
    2.5
    4 January 2018
    very very triblle stay
    all the things were terrible i waste my money and my time. it was in the very dirty area very far from centre. for breakfast nothing they didnt have teaaaaaaa for breakfast. all the night there was a machine thay woeked in the trasse. when the person in the next door speak u think that they are in your room. the beds noisy and uncomfortable. very bad smelling in the hotel. carpets too old. nobody speak english. i never go back in front of this hotel u can find nice hotel in centre with 5 euro more. please forget breakfast it was nothing. only one word never goooooo there
    nothing nothinggggggg
    Saqqi
    pk
    5.4
    19 November 2017
    The worst ever stay. Unhygienic rooms with fleas on the linens and pillows. Stinky room.
    1-Staff 2-Room 3-Poor housekeeping
    Wifi
    at
    7.5
    13 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Arnold Arts
    nl
    7.9
    13 November 2017
    not much
    great hotel when you are with a car in valencia, free parking , metro 5 minutes walk away, 10 minutes to the citycenter, simpel but clean hotel, simpel breakfast but for the price its all okay , and they speak englisch what most of the time is a problem in spain .
    xiaoli
    cn
    5.0
    4 November 2017
    not so good
    Olegas
    ie
    8.8
    23 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Giovanni
    it
    5.4
    23 October 2017
    economic but not for all kind of travellers - you have to adapt on some points
    the bed sheets were quite covered with hair (long blonde and dark black); shower walls were dirt (while the remaining sanitaries and the overal conditions of the bathroom were perfect); very thin walls between the rooms. POSITION: really close to the Metro (200m) but on a line that closes at 2240 in the evening. very close to the exhibition center
    price - staff kindness
    Marta
    gb
    8.8
    16 October 2017
    Comfortable night in a clean room. Not much to see or do around the hotel.
    The location is a bit out of town and you have to take metro to get there. The lady at the reception didn't speak any English and did not understand that I already paid for my stay online.
    The man at the reception was very nice and helpful. The room was very spacious and clean.
    gb
    6.2
    14 October 2017
    Good value.
    Quite noisy at times. Not much available around to eat an evening meal. Small balcony.
    Good location. Easy access to metro only a few hundred metres. Good price. Acceptable sized room. Very good for parking.
    rs
    5.0
    11 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    sathori
    gb
    8.3
    2 October 2017
    Good value for money
    The hotel generally was ok, and the only thing I didnt like is that I found a cockroach in the bathroom. I dont think it is the fault of the hotel as it was clean throughout. I think those insects are common in Spain.... but still a bit unpleasant experience.
    We were travelling with a dog so for us the main advantage was the fact we could stay in the hotel with our pet (kitchen lady was extremely warm towards him, which was nice). The location was good because only few minutes from the metro station and only 10-15 min from the centre. Also there was free parking just outside which was important to us as well.
    angela
    gb
    10
    26 September 2017
    Highly recommend for a dog friendly economic stay. Very good value.
    All was good
    For a budget hotel it was superb. Immaculate and friendly. Peaceful.
    emgormley
    gb
    7.1
    23 September 2017
    Basic, good value
    Out of town, degraded area
    A nice basic hotel, close to the metro station and Velodrome. Staff friendly, parking on street nearby (i managed to get a space but there were not many). Quiet area.
    Debby
    es
    3.8
    21 September 2017
    Too expensive for what you get!
    Room and facilities were very old. A lot was broken too, molt in the bathroom, very bad mattresses and cockroaches! Barking dog all night at reception.
    Location, because it was close to the fair
    Baltazar
    pl
    4.2
    17 September 2017
    Absolutely disgusting
    The room smelled like cigarettes. The bed sheets were not changed and we could see cat hair on them. The toilet is covered in mould.
    Location is fine, close to tube station
    Paul
    gb
    7.9
    15 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Andrei
    il
    7.9
    8 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kenneth
    gb
    6.2
    28 August 2017
    Nicely furnished. out of town
Loading reviews
Close