Reviews

7.4
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.6
Comfort
7.1
Property location
6.8
Facilities
7.2
Staff
8.0
Value
7.9

Reviews

    Androidul
    ro

    Review score

    7.5
    14 April 2018

    Ok

    Clean room , near to the metro station
    amanda
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    14 February 2018

    Clean, convenient, good staff, nice breakfast.

    No tea/coffee facilities in room.
    Basic, clean, nice staff, convenient.
    Anelette Roets
    za

    Review score

    10
    14 February 2018

    Good value for money

    Reception smells like smoke
    Big and clean room
    n.
    be

    Review score

    2.5
    4 January 2018

    very very triblle stay

    all the things were terrible i waste my money and my time. it was in the very dirty area very far from centre. for breakfast nothing they didnt have teaaaaaaa for breakfast. all the night there was a machine thay woeked in the trasse. when the person in the next door speak u think that they are in your room. the beds noisy and uncomfortable. very bad smelling in the hotel. carpets too old. nobody speak english. i never go back in front of this hotel u can find nice hotel in centre with 5 euro more. please forget breakfast it was nothing. only one word never goooooo there
    nothing nothinggggggg
    Saqqi
    pk

    Review score

    5.4
    19 November 2017

    The worst ever stay. Unhygienic rooms with fleas on the linens and pillows. Stinky room.

    1-Staff 2-Room 3-Poor housekeeping
    Wifi
    at

    Review score

    7.5
    13 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Arnold Arts
    nl

    Review score

    7.9
    13 November 2017
    not much
    great hotel when you are with a car in valencia, free parking , metro 5 minutes walk away, 10 minutes to the citycenter, simpel but clean hotel, simpel breakfast but for the price its all okay , and they speak englisch what most of the time is a problem in spain .
    xiaoli
    cn

    Review score

    5.0
    4 November 2017

    not so good

    Olegas
    ie

    Review score

    8.8
    23 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Giovanni
    it

    Review score

    5.4
    23 October 2017

    economic but not for all kind of travellers - you have to adapt on some points

    the bed sheets were quite covered with hair (long blonde and dark black); shower walls were dirt (while the remaining sanitaries and the overal conditions of the bathroom were perfect); very thin walls between the rooms. POSITION: really close to the Metro (200m) but on a line that closes at 2240 in the evening. very close to the exhibition center
    price - staff kindness
    Marta
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    16 October 2017

    Comfortable night in a clean room. Not much to see or do around the hotel.

    The location is a bit out of town and you have to take metro to get there. The lady at the reception didn't speak any English and did not understand that I already paid for my stay online.
    The man at the reception was very nice and helpful. The room was very spacious and clean.
    gb

    Review score

    6.2
    14 October 2017

    Good value.

    Quite noisy at times. Not much available around to eat an evening meal. Small balcony.
    Good location. Easy access to metro only a few hundred metres. Good price. Acceptable sized room. Very good for parking.
    rs

    Review score

    5.0
    11 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    sathori
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    2 October 2017

    Good value for money

    The hotel generally was ok, and the only thing I didnt like is that I found a cockroach in the bathroom. I dont think it is the fault of the hotel as it was clean throughout. I think those insects are common in Spain.... but still a bit unpleasant experience.
    We were travelling with a dog so for us the main advantage was the fact we could stay in the hotel with our pet (kitchen lady was extremely warm towards him, which was nice). The location was good because only few minutes from the metro station and only 10-15 min from the centre. Also there was free parking just outside which was important to us as well.
    angela
    gb

    Review score

    10
    26 September 2017

    Highly recommend for a dog friendly economic stay. Very good value.

    All was good
    For a budget hotel it was superb. Immaculate and friendly. Peaceful.
    emgormley
    gb

    Review score

    7.1
    23 September 2017

    Basic, good value

    Out of town, degraded area
    A nice basic hotel, close to the metro station and Velodrome. Staff friendly, parking on street nearby (i managed to get a space but there were not many). Quiet area.
    Debby
    es

    Review score

    3.8
    21 September 2017

    Too expensive for what you get!

    Room and facilities were very old. A lot was broken too, molt in the bathroom, very bad mattresses and cockroaches! Barking dog all night at reception.
    Location, because it was close to the fair
    Baltazar
    pl

    Review score

    4.2
    17 September 2017

    Absolutely disgusting

    The room smelled like cigarettes. The bed sheets were not changed and we could see cat hair on them. The toilet is covered in mould.
    Location is fine, close to tube station
    Paul
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    15 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Andrei
    il

    Review score

    7.9
    8 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews