点评

7.4
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
7.5
舒适度
7.1
住宿位置
6.8
设施
7.2
员工
8.0
性价比
7.9

点评

    xundi
    fr

    综合评分

    5.0
    2017年10月6日
    感觉不太干净
    停车很方便…酒店对面有个当地人爆满的餐厅!巨好吃!虽然要收服务费,室外百分之十,室内百分之六!但是相信我,就算加了服务费也是特别便宜!
    Le Thi Hoa Binh
    vn

    综合评分

    4.2
    2018年5月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Zurab Chkhaidze
    ge

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月10日

    Nice,handsome and friendly staff!!!!

    Annamária Kocsis
    gb

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月9日

    Nice Valencian holiday

    A bit noisy area(skatepark just under the balconies)
    Good location - close to common transport and away from the crowded center. The staff was brilliant, very nice and helpful.
    Akin
    pl

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年5月5日

    Nice place for a few nights

    Do not expect well clean place. Beddings are smelling a bit weird for me. Bathroom water drainage was not taking away the water very well. Its stucks. Rooms sound insulation are not good. You hear downstairs when someone talking there.
    Staff is very helpful. Good to have private bathroom and double bed is comfortable. You can turn on heater and room become warm quickly.
    DORIN COTOI
    ca

    综合评分

    8.1
    2018年5月1日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Jmldaa
    mt

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月30日
    The staff at the front desk could have been a little more accommodating. Nothing particularly bad about them, just very dry.
    The room was very large and had a style of decor which indicated it once used to be a rather lush place, so while it's definitely long past its glory days, it's still very comfortable. Well-equipped with flat-screen TV, spacious bathroom, heater, and even a balcony (which you must request when booking). I skipped breakfast but my dad said it was good.
    Androidul
    ro

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年4月14日

    Ok

    Clean room , near to the metro station
    amanda
    gb

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年2月14日

    Clean, convenient, good staff, nice breakfast.

    No tea/coffee facilities in room.
    Basic, clean, nice staff, convenient.
    Anelette Roets
    za

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月14日

    Good value for money

    Reception smells like smoke
    Big and clean room
    n.
    be

    综合评分

    2.5
    2018年1月4日

    very very triblle stay

    all the things were terrible i waste my money and my time. it was in the very dirty area very far from centre. for breakfast nothing they didnt have teaaaaaaa for breakfast. all the night there was a machine thay woeked in the trasse. when the person in the next door speak u think that they are in your room. the beds noisy and uncomfortable. very bad smelling in the hotel. carpets too old. nobody speak english. i never go back in front of this hotel u can find nice hotel in centre with 5 euro more. please forget breakfast it was nothing. only one word never goooooo there
    nothing nothinggggggg
    Saqqi
    pk

    综合评分

    5.4
    2017年11月19日

    The worst ever stay. Unhygienic rooms with fleas on the linens and pillows. Stinky room.

    1-Staff 2-Room 3-Poor housekeeping
    Wifi
    at

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年11月13日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Arnold Arts
    nl

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年11月13日
    not much
    great hotel when you are with a car in valencia, free parking , metro 5 minutes walk away, 10 minutes to the citycenter, simpel but clean hotel, simpel breakfast but for the price its all okay , and they speak englisch what most of the time is a problem in spain .
    Florencia
    es

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年11月6日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    xiaoli
    cn

    综合评分

    5.0
    2017年11月4日

    not so good

    Olegas
    ie

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年10月23日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Giovanni
    it

    综合评分

    5.4
    2017年10月23日

    economic but not for all kind of travellers - you have to adapt on some points

    the bed sheets were quite covered with hair (long blonde and dark black); shower walls were dirt (while the remaining sanitaries and the overal conditions of the bathroom were perfect); very thin walls between the rooms. POSITION: really close to the Metro (200m) but on a line that closes at 2240 in the evening. very close to the exhibition center
    price - staff kindness
    Marta
    gb

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年10月16日

    Comfortable night in a clean room. Not much to see or do around the hotel.

    The location is a bit out of town and you have to take metro to get there. The lady at the reception didn't speak any English and did not understand that I already paid for my stay online.
    The man at the reception was very nice and helpful. The room was very spacious and clean.
    gb

    综合评分

    6.2
    2017年10月14日

    Good value.

    Quite noisy at times. Not much available around to eat an evening meal. Small balcony.
    Good location. Easy access to metro only a few hundred metres. Good price. Acceptable sized room. Very good for parking.
正在载入点评